2018 Summer Holiday Mini & Junior Tennis


Venue :  Walthamstow Hall Junior School, Bradbourne Park Road, Sevenoaks


MINI TENNIS CLUB  : Fun introduction to tennis, using slower play tennis balls (4– 7 years).


JUNIOR TENNIS COURSE  :Detailed introduction / review and practice of the basic tennis strokes below (8- 14 years).(6 per court max)

Day 1: Forehand Drive Day   2: Backhand Drive Day   3: Serve Day   4: Volley Day   5: Slice Backhand  


Every Week during the 2018 Summer Holiday


Week 1       Mon July 16 to Fri July 20

Week 2       Mon July 23 to Fri July 27

Week 3       Mon July 30 to Fri August 3

Week 4       Mon August 6 to Fri August 10

Week 5       Mon August 13 to Fri August 17

Week 6       Mon August 20 to Fri August 24

Week 7       Mon August 27 to Fri August 31


Mini Tennis Club

9.00am – 12.00 midday

4 to 7 years

15 hours total

£ 45   ( £ 60 for 2+ from same family)

Daily Rate also available



Junior Tennis Course  (max 6 per court)

2.00 – 6.00pm

8 -to 12 years

20 hours total

£ 80  (£ 110 for 2+ from same family)



Daily Rate also available :


Daily cost:  Mini Tennis Club   £ 12.00 (£15 for 2+)  Junior Course: £ 20.00 (£ 25.00 for 2+)



Oakbury Tennis Club

07468 136 236 anytime


Oakbury Tennis Club  Acc No. 0159 1045 Sort Code : 40 – 40 – 32


Home Holiday Tennis Junior Tennis Squads Mini Tennis Club Premier Squad